109 Grants Awarded Nationwide

September 21, 2020

Mount Prospect, Illinois (SEPTEMBER 21, 2020): In 2020, National Catholic Society of Foresters (NCSF) nationally awarded 105 Catholic school grants (preschool through high school) and 4 Continuing Education Grants.

Congratulations to our winners!!


Catholic Preschool Grants worth $300

  • Jaret Engen, Richmond, MN
  • Grace Feltz, Plover, WI
  • Reagan Fery, Stayton, OR
  • Andrew Gilk, Greenwald, MN
  • Audra Thuente, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Grey Trzebiatowski, Stevens Point, WI
  • Hunter Utley, Jackson, TN


Catholic Grade School Grants worth $300

  • Isaac Bartel, Hill AFB, UT
  • Charles Benning, West Bend, WI
  • Meagan Benson, Portland, OR
  • Emmercyn Breu, Rudolph, WI
  • Ethan Breu, Rudolph, WI
  • Logan Breu, Rudolph, WI
  • Jackson Carroll, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Kiley Carroll, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Jaclyn Christian, Columbus, WI
  • Adam Dennis, Sunman, IN
  • Anthony Dennis, Sunman, IN
  • Laura Dennis, Sunman, IN
  • Mary Dennis, Sunman, IN
  • Samuel Dennis, Sunman, IN
  • Grant Dolby, Stayton, OR
  • Rachel Egan, La Crosse, WI
  • Andrew Egan, La Crosse, WI
  • Miles Ferkey, Port Edwards, WI
  • William Fischer, Vermillion, SD
  • Miriam George, Brecksville, OH
  • Jackson Gilk, Melrose, MN
  • Cody Goldsworthy, Stevens Point, WI
  • Adam Gross, Sun Prairie, WI
  • Alexandra Gross, Sun Prairie, WI
  • Jack Gross, Sun Prairie, WI
  • Sara Gross, Sun Prairie, WI
  • Mackenzie Gully, Albany, MN
  • Riley Gully, Albany, MN
  • Garrison Johnson, Alexandria, MN
  • Grafton Johnson, Alexandria, MN
  • Lollie Fran Johnson, Alexandria, MN
  • Alisa Johnson, Alexandria, MN
  • Charles Kuhn, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Peter Kuhn, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Stella Kuhn, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Amelia LaCasse, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Stella LaCasse, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Claire Lightbourn, Madison, WI
  • Miles Lightbourn, Madison, WI
  • Layla Lombard, Fort Wayne, IN
  • Ellaina McRae, Jesup, IA
  • Megan Mikuly, Griffith, IN
  • Michael Mikuly, Griffith, IN
  • Nathan Naegeli, Gervais, OR
  • Bryce Peters, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Aubrey Peters, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Bryce Peters, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Joey Schmidt, New Brighton, MN
  • John Schmidt, New Brighton, MN
  • Delanie Schuh, Denmark, WI
  • Madilyn Schuh, Denmark, WI
  • Camryn Sprague, La Crescent, MN
  • Evan Sprague, La Crescent, MN
  • Christian Statz, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Catherine Steinle, Rudolph, WI
  • Evan Thuente, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Jack Thuente, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Lila Thuente, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Reese Trzebiatowski, Plover, WI
  • Brooklyn Utley, Jackson, TN
  • Tanner Zopp, Crystal Lake, IL
  • Trevor Zopp, Crystal Lake, IL


Catholic High School Grants worth $300

  • Elsa Bartel, Hill AFB, UT
  • Lily Dennis, Sunman, IN
  • Ainsley Flaig, South Bend, IN
  • Angela George, Brecksville, OH
  • Lorelei Klitzke, Madison, WI
  • Isaac Kohrman, New Haven, IN
  • William Kohrman, New Haven, IN
  • Arthur Kozlowski, Rockford, IL
  • Lauren Meyer, Sioux Falls, SD
  • Sarah Naegeli Gervais, OR
  • Audrey Nohos, Hobart, IN
  • Cameron Nohos, Hobart, IN
  • Eleanor Nohos, Hobart, IN
  • Hollie Rochau, East Moline, IL
  • Grace Schuh, Denmark, WI
  • Cade Statz, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Mally Steinle, Rudolph, WI
  • Millican Tyler, Gervais, OR
  • Tyler Zopp, Crystal Lake, IL


Religious Education Grants (CCD) worth $50

  • Brielle Engen, Richmond, MN
  • Kathrine Erickson, Lamberton, MN
  • Jacob Fisher, Vermillion, SD
  • Jack Jaminski, Skokie, IL
  • Dawson Jeske, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Dylan Jeske, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Madeline Jeske, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
  • Amelia Johnson, Beaver Dam, WI
  • Piper Johnson, Beaver Dam, WI
  • Marian Krupp, Hoffman Estates, IL
  • Margaret Krupp, Hoffman Estates, IL
  • Michelle Krupp, Hoffman Estates, IL
  • Annika Kulas, Athens, WI
  • Axel Larsen, Rudolph, WI
  • Jaden Palmer, Waverly, MN
  • Raleigh Wentz, Cuba City, WI
  • Reyden Wentz, Cuba City, WI
  • Roana Wentz, Cuba City, WI


Continuing Education Grants worth $250

  • James Coyle, Moline, IL
  • Laura Coyle, Moline, IL
  • Cadie Fery (Perlich), Stayton, OR
  • Anne Meyer, Quincy, IL


About National Catholic Society of Foresters

At National Catholic Society of Foresters, we pride ourselves on giving back to the communities that we serve by providing quality and comprehensive insurance solutions. We are a not-for-profit life insurance Society, which means the sales from these financial service products help fund member benefits along with social, educational, and volunteer programs designed to respond to community needs.

 For more information about NCSF, please visit www.ncsf.com or call 1-800-344-6273.


IMAGE Annie Spratt on Unsplash